Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Various / Love Album (2CD) - CD - NEW

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track Listing
1. Don't Be a Stranger
2. If You Don't Know Me by Now
3. (I Can't Help) Falling in Love
4. Searching
5. Move Closer
6. Again
7. Against All Odds
8. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
9. It Must Have Been Love
10. Don't Wanna Lose You
11. One Day I'll Fly Away
12. Sweet Love
13. Never Too Much
14. (Take a Little) Piece of My Heart
15. Come in out of the Rain
16. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
17. Save the Best for Last
18. Zoom
19. Heartbreaker
20. A Million Love Songs

1. If You Leave Me Now
2. I Want to Know What Love Is
3. I'll Stand by You
4. Why
5. Crazy
6. Up Where We Belong
7. Slave to Love
8. Circle in the Sand
9. Rush Rush
10. I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
11. A Good Heart
12. (I Just) Died in Your Arms
13. Who's That Girl
14. You're All That Matters to Me
15. Someday (I'm Coming Back)
16. Just Another Day
17. Don't Turn Around
18. Compliments on Your Kiss
19. All Thaty She Wants

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Various / Love Album (2CD) - CD - NEW to your wish list.