Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Thomas Maguire & Fhiona Ennis In Concert | DVD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

The new DVD from Thomas Maguire & Fhiona Ennis was filmed in the beautiful Ardhowen theatre in enniskillen and features many of the duo's best loved songs.



1. Two steppin fun song

2. Margie's at the lincoln park inn

3. Don't cheat in our hometown

4. Kelly ann

5. We all get lucky sometimes

6. When the mornin comes

7. Lovely erne's shore

8. Lovin you lovin me

9. Where did we go wrong

10. Tenessee waltz

11. Big tom medley

12. Love me tonight

13. Take me home johnny

14. A rose has to die

15. Way back then

16. Long before your time

17. Solid as a rock 

18. I will stand by you




Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Thomas Maguire & Fhiona Ennis In Concert | DVD to your wish list.