Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Johnny McEvoy Story: The Definitive Collection CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Disc: 1

  1. Muirsheen Durkin
  2. Those Brown Eyes
  3. Salonika
  4. Gentle Annie
  5. The Sailor
  6. Where My Eileen Is Waiting
  7. New York Girls
  8. The Rare Old Times
  9. Runaround Angel
  10. The Town I left Behind
  11. Staten Island
  12. Tarry Flynn
  13. Alice Ben Bolt
  14. My Old Boat
  15. The Hedgehog Song
  16. Nora
  17. My Homeland
  18. Hard Times
  19. When You Say Nothing At All
  20. The Ballad of John Williams
  21. Never Smelt The Roses


Disc: 2

  1. The Boston Burglar
  2. Someday You'll Call My Name
  3. Heart With No Companion
  4. Boulavogue
  5. The Ballad of St Anne's Reel
  6. Hank
  7. Wedding Bells
  8. Sing Me A Song
  9. Michael
  10. The Good Ship Kangaroo
  11. The Boys of Barr Na Sraide
  12. Going To California
  13. St Brendan's Fair Isle
  14. The Last Thing On My Mind
  15. Four Strong Winds
  16. If Wishes Were Fishes
  17. Rich Man's Garden
  18. Carrickfergus
  19. Waltzing's for Dreamers

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the The Johnny McEvoy Story: The Definitive Collection CD to your wish list.