Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Susan McCann – The Ultimate Collection | DVD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

DVD 1 – Country Love Affair

Never Ending Love Affair, Johnny Lovely Johnny, Someone Is Looking For Someone Like You, Boy In Your Arms, Patches In Heaven, Coat Of Many Colours, Let The Rest Of The World Go By, Wind In The Willows, The Sound Of Music, Travelling Light, Irish Eyes, Forever and Ever Amen, Blue Velvet, Little Old Wine Drinking Me, How Great Thou Art, When The Sun Says Goodbye To The Mountains Ireland’ 

DVD 2 – First Lady Of Country Music

Thank God I’m A Country Girl, A Mother’s Love’s A Blessing, Old Dungarvan Oak, Give Me More Time, Medley, Al Day Sucker, Instrumental Medley, Hollywood Showtunes Medley, Annie Get Your Gun Medley, The Town I Love So Well, 60s Medley

DVD 3 – Memories 

Dreaming Of A Little Island, Yellow Roses, String Of Diamonds Medley, Penny Arcade, I Fall To Pieces, Crazy, Your Good Girl’s Going To Be Bad, Broken Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness,Irish Medley, Softly Softly, 50s Medley, Bus To LA, Lakes Of Coolfin, Have You Ever Been Lonely, Have I Told You Lately That I Love You, Coat Of Many Colours, Sonny’s Dreams

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Susan McCann – The Ultimate Collection | DVD to your wish list.