Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Sonny Knowles - My souvenirs CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description


1. Medley: Among my souvenirs / It's a sin to tell a lie / I'm gonna sit right down and write myself a letter

2. Why don't you believe me

3. Medley: Bye, Bye blackbird / When the red robin / Ain't she sweet / When you're smiling

4. You belong to me

5. Medley: Try a little tenderness / Little things mean a lot / Nevertheless

6. Hold my hand

7. Sunshine of love

8. Medley: All the time everywhere / Finger of suspicion / A kiss to abuild a dream on

9. Medley: Things / Oh lonesome me / Jambalaya / Hey good lookin

10. Look around

11. Medley: Red roses for a blue lady / Room full of roses / Moonlight an roses


Barcode: 5098730075820

Catalogue: CHCD108

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Sonny Knowles - My souvenirs CD to your wish list.