Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Sean Wilson & Tony Mac - Back in town CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Sean Wilson & Tony Mac - Back in town CD

Disc: 1

  1. Able Bodied Man
  2. Paddy Reilly's Daughter
  3. You Can't Turn Back The Years
  4. The End Of The Line
  5. Caledonia
  6. Any Town In Ireland
  7. Sweethearts In Heaven
  8. The Streets Of Promise
  9. Hot Burning Flames
  10. Next Time We're Back In Town
  11. Foxtrot Medley - Isle Of Innisfree/Take These Chains From My Heart/Have You Ever Been Lonely/Please Help Me I'm Falling/I Love You Because
  12. Quick Step Medley - Stop The World/The Galway Girl/I've Waited As Long As I Can/Ring Of Fire/All My Loving/Take Me Home Country Roads

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Sean Wilson & Tony Mac - Back in town CD to your wish list.