Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Sean Keane - New Day Dawning CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

1. Born Again
2. What My Heart Says
3. Still
4. New Day Dawning
5. Don't Teach Me How to Cry
6. My Land
7. You Are out of This World
8. One More Hour
9. Say Goodnight
10. Food on the Table
11. Prisoners of Hope
12. Gone to Your Mountain
13. Nature's Little Symphony
14. Donnybrook Lass
15. Atlantic Sky

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Sean Keane - New Day Dawning CD to your wish list.