Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Richie Kavanagh – The Boys In Blue CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Richie Kavanagh – The Boys In Blue

  1. The Boys In Blue
  2. Me Name Is Mickey Joe
  3. The Ballad Of Mattress Mick
  4. Pulling Their Wire ‘On The ESB’
  5. The Burger Song
  6. If I Had Known
  7. Why Did They Call Me ESB
  8. The Johnny Tracey Song
  9. Quar Auld Rhymes Song
  10. She Said She Wouldn’t
  11. Johnny Is A Bachelor
  12. Aon Focal Eile

Celebrating 20 Years With Foster & Allen, Shay Healy, Paul McGrath, Brenda Donohue & Tony Keogh

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Richie Kavanagh – The Boys In Blue CD to your wish list.