Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Oliver Schroer - Celtic Devotion - CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track Listing
1. Carrickfergus
2. Gaelic Air
3. The Tiree Love Song
4. Green Grow the Rushes
5. Waltz of the Young Maidens
6. The Dark Island
7. Red Rose My Love Is Like a Red
8. Annachie Gordon
9. Give Me Your Hand
10. The Lakes of Pontchartrain
11. She Moved Through the Fair

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Oliver Schroer - Celtic Devotion - CD to your wish list.