Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Nathan Carter – Livin' The Dream

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Nathan Carter – Livin' The Dream CD

Ireland’s biggest entertainer Nathan Carter is back with his new album ‘Livin’ The Dream’. 13 new recordings including the single ‘Livin’ The Dream, Caribbean Feeling, Summer’s Here, Jealous Of The Angels And many more!

There seems no end to his popularity as he has just recently played sold out shows at Belfast’s SSE Arena, Dublin’s 3Arena and The London Palladium as well as gathering up a staggering 3.3 million views on his YouTube channel! It seems people can’t get enough of the Liverpool born singer!

The new album ‘Livin’ The Dream’ will be released on the Sharpe Music Label on Friday 16th June and will be followed by a UK tour!


  1. Livin' the Dream
  2. Caribbean Feeling
  3. Beeswing
  4. Jealous Of The Angels
  5. Summer’s Here
  6. Holding A Good Hand
  7. Private Malone
  8. Just Hasn't Happened To Me
  9. Stay Alive
  10. Me And You
  11. Ned Of The Hill
  12. Rollin Home.
  13. Summer In Dublin (Live From 3Arena)

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Nathan Carter – Livin' The Dream to your wish list.