Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Mrs Brown's Boys - Series 3 DVD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Mrs Brown's Boys - Series 3 DVD

All six episodes from the third series of the Dublin-set sitcom depicting the life and times of Mrs Agnes Brown (played by writer/director Brendan O'Carroll) and her unruly brood. In this series, Cathy (Jennifer Gibney) lets slip that she's thinking about breast implants to please Professor Clowne (Mike Pyatt) and Agnes is eager not to spend another Valentine's Day on her own. The episodes comprise: 'Mammy's Spell', 'Mammy's Inflation', 'Mammy's Break', 'Mammy's Valentine', 'Mammy?' and 'Mammy Swings'. 

Bonus Features:

  • Brendan's Surprise 
  • Deleted & Extended Scenes
  • Alternative Scene Endings 
  • End of Series Wrap Tape 
  • Mrs Brown's Boys Live Tour: Good Mourning Mrs Brown Trailer 
  • Mrs Browns Boys - Series 2 Trailer

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Mrs Brown's Boys - Series 3 DVD to your wish list.