Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Michael english - The ultimate collection | CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description


1. Heaven Is My Woman's Love
2. Behind Closed Doors
3. The Nearest To Perfect
4. Just Lovin' You
5. Tonight Carmen
6. Limerick You're A Lady
7. Snowbird
8. Midnight To Moonlight
9. You re Breakin' My Heart
10. Cavan Girl
11. 4033
12. I'm A Fool
13. Those Brown Eyes
14. We All Get Lucky Sometimes
15. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
16. Mary From Dungloe
17. Come On Home
18. Footprints In The Snow
19. All I Have To Offer You Is Me
20. Dreaming My Dreams


1. Both Sides Now
2. It Was Almost Like A Song
3. Blue Velvet
4. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
5. I'm Living In Two Worlds
6. Welcome Home
7. Let It Be Me
8. Wrong Road Again
9. A Whisper Away
10. Happy Anniversary
11. Amy
12. My First And My Last
13. Hide With Me
14. My World
15. The Mist On The Moor
16. Just Outside Your Heart
17. Windows In Heaven
18. Could I Have This Dance
19. Abide With Me
20. You Are The People


1. I Love Hellos
2. Home To Donegal
3. Nobody's Child
4. Walking In The Sunshine
5. Tears Of An Exile
6. Will You Travel Down This Road With Me?
7. Until You Have Walked In My Shoes
8. The Old Rugged Cross
9. Home Lovin' Man
10. A Best Friend In Heaven
11. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
12. We All Stand Together
13. My Piano & Me / Fancy Pants
14. Ireland My People My Home
15. The Lakes Near Killaloe
16. Believe It Or Not
17. Best Of Friends
18. The Roads Of Kildare
19. Blaze Of Glory
20. The Nearest To Perfect (Reprise)

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Michael english - The ultimate collection | CD to your wish list.