Loading... Please wait...
  • Michael english take me home

Michael English - Take me home CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Fresh from winning Male Vocalist Of The Year at The Sunday World Country Music Awards - One of Ireland's Best Loved Singers Michael English returns with his brand new album entitled 'Take Me Home'. 13 Tracks on Michael's new album including the popular singles 'Tuam Beat', 'Crazy Over You' Feat. Cliona Hagan and the new single 'If You Love Me, Let Me Know’.



1. Tuam beat

2. Crazy over you - Feat Cliona Hagan

3. Take me home

4. Isle of innisfree

5. Baby don't leave me in the night time

6. Say adios

7. Charley pride medley - I wonder could i live here anymore / The happiness of having you / If you should come back today

8. Head over heels

9. Song for ireland

10. If you love me , let me know

11. Come on eileen

12. Cowboys and angels

13. Tall order baby


Barcode: 707137271739



Product Reviews

  1. Excellent service

    Posted by Phil A. on 18th May 2017

    Very enjoyable

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Michael English - Take me home CD to your wish list.