Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Michael Commins - Songbook Vol.1 CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Michael Commins - Songbook Vol.1 CD


1. Big Tom - Tubbercurry my old friend

2. Mick Flavin - Maria's heading out to california 

3. Pat McKenna - The wind on the hill

4. Matt Keane - Blue kilkenny eyes

5. Brose walsh band - Sweet rose of old carrandine

6. Michael Cleary - You waltzed so softly through my mind

7. Kevin Prendergast - Galway and you

8. Pat Ely - Western Counties

9. Micheal English - High five for long island

10. Eddie Lee - The one going home to you tonight

11. Brendan Shine - Three pubs in bohola

12. Margo - The great big tom Mcbride

13. Big Tom - The girl with the lovely brown eyes

14. Mick Mulhern - My old home in mayo

15. Frank McCaffery - Vermont in the fall

16. Pat McKenna - Sing the tennessee waltz one more time - Pat McKenna



Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Michael Commins - Songbook Vol.1 CD to your wish list.