Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Mary Duff - The ultimate collection 2 CD Set

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Mary Duff - The ultimate collection 2 CD Set

Disc: 1

  1. Yellow Roses
  2. Single Girl
  3. Lipstick On Your Collar
  4. Everly Brothers Medley: Let It Be Me/All I Have To Do Is Dream/That's Old Fashioned
  5. Take Me Home Country Roads
  6. Rose Garden
  7. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Feat. Daniel O'Donnell)
  8. Where The Boys Are
  9. Crazy
  10. Heartbreaker
  11. Walk The Way The Wind Blows
  12. Forever And Ever Amen
  13. Will You Walk With Me
  14. Time To Learn
  15. Talking In Your Sleep
  16. I'll Be Your San Antone Rose
  17. Silver And Gold
  18. Deep Water
  19. Walk Right Back (Feat. Daniel O'Donnell)


Disc: 2

  1. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  2. True Love Ways
  3. The Power Of Love
  4. Wounded Hearts
  5. Secret Love (Daniel O'Donnell)
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Cliffs Of Doneen
  8. Isle Of Hope
  9. More Than I Can Say
  10. Beautiful Meath
  11. Danny The Pipes Are Still Calling
  12. Maggie
  13. The End Of The World
  14. Heartaches By The Number
  15. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  16. Just Lovin' You
  17. Timeless (Daniel O'Donnell)
  18. Can I Sleep In Your Arms
  19. Lillie Marlene
  20. We'll Meet Again

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Mary Duff - The ultimate collection 2 CD Set to your wish list.