Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Mary Duff - The country Collection | CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

The Country Collection is a superb double album featuring 40 country favourites spanning 3 decades of Mary s career. This is an album packed full of classic country songs, brilliantly produced and delivered in Mary s own very personal style. These include such well known classics as Rose Garden, Crazy; Walking after Midnight, Stand by Your Man, Tonight We Just Might Fall in Love Again, Yellow Roses, Silver and Gold and Talking in Your Sleep, among others.Mary is probably best known for her appearances on Daniel O Donnell s concert tours worldwide and this album features 5 duets with Daniel on Together Again, Top Of The World, Hey Good Lookin , Somewhere Between and Have You Ever Been Lonely.Overall The Country Collection offers a special glimpse into why Mary has, for over three decades, remained so popular.



1. Rose garden

2. Are you teasing me

3. Crazy

4. Chicken every sunday

5. Once a day

6. Together again (Duet with Daniel O'Donnell)

7. Mama was a working man

8. Do me with love

9. Yellow roses

10. Making believe

11. San antonio rose

12. I'm not that lonely yet

13. Does forth worth ever cross your mind

14. one bird one wing

15. Come on in

16. Hey good lookin (Duet with Daniel O'Donnell)

17. Silver and gold

18. A picture of me (Without you)

19. Daddy's hands

20. I just knew


1. Walking after midnight

2. 57 Chevrolet

3. Stand by your man

4. Coal miners daughter

5. To daddy

6. Somewhere between

7. She's got you

8. Working man

9. The one you slip around

10. Take me home country roads

11. Tonight we just might fall in love

12. Talking in your sleep

13. Jealous heart

14. It`s not over, If im not over you

15. Just out of reach

16. Have you ever been lonely (Duet with Daniel O'Donnell)

17. When you`r not a dream

18. You`re the one and only

19. Love someone like me

20. Top of the world (Duet with Daniel O'Donnell)


Catalogue: ROSCD2756

Barcode: 5099386327561



Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Mary Duff - The country Collection | CD to your wish list.