Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Máiréad Nesbitt - Hibernia CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description



Invasion suite

1. Halloween fire

2. The first sheaf

3. Becoming


Hibernia suite

4. Sean O Duibhi an Ghleanna

5. The ballydesmond polkas

6. Belles of tipperary / The star of munster

7. Merrily kiss the quaker / Denis murphy's slide


8. To bring them home

(From the heroes of the helen blake)


Raining up suite

9. Captain H

10. Bovaglies plaid

11. The butterfly

12. There is no night

13. The dusk

14. The dark

15. The dawn


Barcode: 040232522291



Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Máiréad Nesbitt - Hibernia CD to your wish list.