Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lisa McHugh - #LisaLive DVD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Born and raised in the countryside of Glasgow with her parents, Lisa grew up alongside her sister and two brothers. With her mum and dad having firm roots in Ireland, her mum from Falcarragh in Donegal and dad from Castlederg in Tyrone, Lisa was always a regular to Irish shores. With immense drive and determination, Lisa's ambition to pursue a career in country music grew and in June 2010 she moved to Ireland, put together her band and got her show on the road. Now with a crew of 10 and a show that has scores of people dancing all night long, Lisa is certainly living the dream. Having now gained thousands of fans, the 27 year old beauty has won many awards to date including 'Female Vocalist of The Year' 5 years running and 'Outstanding Achievement on the World Stage' 2012 when she appeared on the Grand Ole Opry -- the home of country music as a guest of the legendary Gene Watson. Along with her undeniable talent and bubbly personality, Lisa has previously even had her own TV Show, "On The Road With Lisa" which the gorgeous Glaswegian captured peoples' hearts all over the country with her charisma and charm. Lisa has also recently released her newest album "#Country' which she hopes to be her best seller yet.


Experience the live set of a Lisa McHugh show from the comfort of your own living room! 21 Tracks including Applejack, Mean, Hillbilly Girl, Stuck Like Glue, Blue Smoke, Why'd Ya Come In Here and many more! The show was recorded live from the Armagh Market Place Theatre earlier this year!


1. Hillbilly Girl


2. Bring On The Good Times


3. Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For


4. Good Ole Boy


5. 26 Cent


6. What You Get Is What You See


7. Blue Smoke


8. Left To Love


9. Queens Of Country Medley


10. Favourite Boyfriend Of The Year


11. Satisfy You


12. Play me The Waltz Of The Angels


13. Stuck Like Glue


14. Little Bit Of Lonely


15. There Were Roses


16. Mean


17. High Cotton


18. Why’d Ya Come In Here


19. Garth Brooks Medley


20. Applejack


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Lisa McHugh - #LisaLive DVD to your wish list.