Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lee Matthews – It’s A Great Day To Be Alive | CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Expected release date is 23rd Nov 2015

Product Description

It’s hard to believe that is is just two years since Lee burst onto the scene with the massive debut single “Sadie’s Got Her New Dress On” and has never looked back.

The future certainly looks bright for the young country star and he is already working behind the scenes o the next big single for 2016 when he celebrates two years on the road with his band.

Lee is without doubt one of Ireland’s top country stars and this new album is surely just a taste of what is to come!

  1. Cotton Eye Joe
  2. Your Sweet Loving
  3. It’s A Great Day To Be Alive
  4. Bang On The Ear
  5. The Irish Way
  6. Buy Me A Boat
  7. Here I Go
  8. Norma Jean Riley
  9. Then
  10. Got My Mind Set On You
  11. Girl Next Door
  12. If Tomorrow Never Comes

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Lee Matthews – It’s A Great Day To Be Alive | CD to your wish list.