Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Johnny McEvoy – Into The Cauldron CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Johnny McEvoy – Into The Cauldron CD

Johnny McEvoy releases his new album ‘Into The Cauldron’. 15 New recordings including My Father’s House, Peggy Gordon, Run Around Angel and many more!

  1. Cold Prison Cell
  2. My Father’s House
  3. Three Score And Ten
  4. Every Night I Dream Of Being A Cowboy
  5. Lincoln’s Army
  6. Never Smelt The Roses
  7. Sammy’s Bar
  8. The Coast Of Malabar
  9. Nancy Spain
  10. Lay Me Down Easy
  11. The Bantry Girl’s Lament
  12. Warmth Of Her Arms
  13. The Lusmagh Fields So Green
  14. Peggy Gordon
  15. Run Around Angel

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Johnny McEvoy – Into The Cauldron CD to your wish list.