Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Joe Dolan - Orchestrated Vol.2 CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Joe Dolan - Orchestrated Vol.2 CD

Disc: 1

  1. It's You, It's You, It's You
  2. Disco 2000
  3. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
  4. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling (With Niamh Kavanagh)
  5. More and More
  6. The Air That I Breathe
  7. Teresa
  8. Everybody Hurts (With the Line Up Choir)
  9. Pretty Brown Eyes
  10. Brilliant Disguise
  11. Hush Hush Maria
  12. Cottage By the Lee
  13. Ave Maria
  14. You're Such a Good Looking Woman (With Pete Conway)
barcode: 602567009993

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Joe Dolan - Orchestrated Vol.2 CD to your wish list.