Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

James Last - Non stop evergreens CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Disc: 1

  1. Deep in the Heart of Texas
  2. Manana
  3. Sugarbush
  4. The Exodus Song
  5. Who's Sorry Now?
  6. La Bamba
  7. Love Is a Many Splendoured Thing
  8. My Happiness
  9. Rum and Coca Cola
  10. Quando, Quando, Quando
  11. South America Take It Away
  12. Goody Goody
  13. Ain't She Sweet
  14. Bel Mir Bist Du Schoen (Means That You're Grand)
  15. The Blacksmith's Blues
  16. Sixteen Tons
  17. Don't Fence Me In
  18. Night and Day
  19. In the Mood
  20. How High the Moon (With Helen Forrest)
  21. Happy Days Are Here Again
  22. Yearning
  23. La Bostella

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the James Last - Non stop evergreens CD to your wish list.