Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Irish Country queens - Various artists CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

1. Road By the River - Margo
  2. You Ain't Woman Enough - Eileen king
  3. Save the Last Dance for Me - Ann Breen
  4. A Village in County Tyrone - Philomena Begley
  5. Once Around the Dance Floor - Siobhan & pride
  6. A Trace of a Heartache - Margo
  7. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie - Ann Breen
  8. My Grandfather's Clock - Bridie Gallagher
  9. Blanket On the Grand - Tracy wells
  10. Crazy Dreams - Margo
  11. Dear John Letter - Tracy wells
  12. Silver Threads & Golden Needles - Eileen king
  13. My Heart Has a Mind of It's Own - Lynda Mayne
  14. I Don't Wanna Play House - Tracey Wells
  15. Ramblin' Man - Philomena begley
  16. Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray - Lynda Mayne
Barcode: 653838500824

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Irish Country queens - Various artists CD to your wish list.