Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Farmer Dan – Where’s The Pothole Patrol CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Farmer Dan – Where’s The Pothole Patrol CD

Europes most recorded independant record artist is back with another album. Farmer Dan releases ‘Where’s The Pothole Patrol’. 18 farming and truckin’ country songs! Including Streets Of Promise, I Useta Love Her Once and The Gambler on Farmer Dan’s latest CD.

  1. Where’s The Pothole Patrol
  2. The Farmer Wants A Wife
  3. Eastbound And Down
  4. A Heart That Will Never Break Again
  5. Scania 164
  6. The Streets Of Promise
  7. When Country Came To Town To Find A Wife
  8. The Working Man
  9. On The Road Again
  10. Waltz Of The Angels
  11. The Truckers Wallet
  12. The Ballyshannon Buckaroo
  13. Cinderella’s Gonna Have Herself A Ball
  14. The California Cotton Fields
  15. I Useta Love Her
  16. The Man Who Loved Me First
  17. Country Hits Medley: The Gambler – Blanket On The Ground & Country Roads


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Farmer Dan – Where’s The Pothole Patrol CD to your wish list.