Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Donna Taggart - Celtic Lady Vol.1 CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Donna Taggart - Celtic Lady


1. Song for ireland

2. Raglan road

3. The voyage

4. Carrickfergus

5. No frontiers

6. Danny boy

7. Bright blue rose

8. She moved through the fair

9. Caledonia

10. Mary from dungloe

11. Grace

12. The town i loved so well




Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Donna Taggart - Celtic Lady Vol.1 CD to your wish list.