Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Derek Ryan – The Fire CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Derek Ryan – The Fire

Derek Ryan releases his new album ‘The Fire’ on Friday 22nd September! 13 New tracks including the single recorded with Goitse ‘Heaven Tonight’.

  1. Heaven Tonight (Feat. Goitse)
  2. Clap Both My Hands
  3. Pretty Little Lonely Eyes
  4. The Fox
  5. Full House. Empty Heart
  6. My Father’s House (Feat. Adrian Ryan)
  7. Down On Your Uppers
  8. Homeland
  9. Adalaida
  10. Sweet Forget Me Not
  11. This Ain’t Love
  12. Where Do You Run
  13. The Fire

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Derek Ryan – The Fire CD to your wish list.