Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Declan Nerney – The Collection Volume 2 CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Declan Nerney – The Collection Volume 2 CD

3 CD Boxset


1. Picture of my world

2. Goodbye johnny dear

3. Really like to see you one more time

4. Each season changes you

5. Now im sixty four

6. The same sweet girl

7. The world turned into ashes

8. Ole man trouble

9. Green hills are rollin still

10. The sweetest thing

11. The star of donegal

12. A little bit of tear

13. Kelly's mountain dew

14. My native town drumlish


1. Part of the journey

2. With the ring

3. In your arms

4. I really don't want to know

5. Anna from fermanagh

6. You gotta get up in the morning

7. Lovely derry on the banks of the foyle

8. Honky tonk girl

9. Blue side of lonesome

10. Born to hang

11. Half as much

12. Cottage on the borderline

13. Tonight we might just fall in love again

14. Love me


1. Let's dance

2. I go to pieces

3. Come home to you

4. I love you still

5. Don't be ashamed of your age

6. The kingdom of kerry

7. Nothing can hurt you (Like someone you love)

8. Come with me molly

9. Dear judge (Divorce)

10. (You are out doing) What i'm here doing without you

11. Walkin a fine line


Cat: HRCD1502

Barcode: 827857001550


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Declan Nerney – The Collection Volume 2 CD to your wish list.