Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Declan Nerney – The Collection Volume 1 CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Declan Nerney – The Collection Volume 1

3 CD boxset 


1. Three way love affair

2. If i could only start over

3. Someday you`ll call my name

4. Sweet rathcoole

5. Gallant John jo

6. Winter winds

7. Nobody's child

8. I'm just lucky i guess

9. Spring of irish heather

10. Marquee in drumlish

11. Morningtown ride

12. Dear old galway town

13. Hi lili hi low

14. Beautiful meath


1. Your wanting me is gone

2. Goodnight and god bless

3. Will you love me that way

4. Brennan on the moor

5. The blazin star of athenry

6. Just a little too much

7. Big hat, no cattle

8. Sing the blues to daddy

9. The hills of inishowen

10. The sea cruise

11. Crazy in love with you

12. The one and only

13. Back home in co. Antrim

14. Do you wanna do it?


1. Walkin on new grass

2. Among the wicklow hills

3. I found my girl in the usa

4. Give an irish girl to me

5. North to alaska

6. Just call me lonesome from now on

7. Stand at your window

8. Crazy dreams

9. Tipperary on my mind

10. Never again will i knock on your door

11. I still miss someone

12. I'd rather love and lose you

13. A world of your own

14. Molly bawn



Barcode: 827857001543



Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Declan Nerney – The Collection Volume 1 CD to your wish list.