Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Declan Nerney - Photographs & memories DVD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description


1. Walkin on new grass

2. Crazy dreams

3. Kelly's mountain dew

4. A world of our own

5. Green hills are rolling still

6. Never again will i knock on your door

7. North to alaska

8. My native town drumlish

9. I found my girl in the good old usa

10. Just call me lonesome from now on

11. Now i'm sixty four

12. Ole man trouble

13. Among the wicklow hills

14. Picture of my world


Barcode: 827857000195

Catalogue: HRDVD001

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Declan Nerney - Photographs & memories DVD to your wish list.