Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Daniel O'Donnell - From the Heart - CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Daniel O'Donnell - From the heart


1. The minute you're gone

2. It doesnt matter anymore

3. Mary from dungloe

4. Bye bye love

5. The old rugged cross

6. Wasting my time

7. Kelly

8. Things

9. Act naturally

10. Honey

11. Wooden heart

12. It keeps right on a hurting

13. My bonnie maureen

14. I know that you know

15. Old dungarvan oak

16. Danny boy




Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Daniel O'Donnell - From the Heart - CD to your wish list.