Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Daniel O'Donnell - Faith & Inspiration - CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track Listing
1. Softly and Tenderly
2. Here I Am Lord
3. Morning Has Broken
4. Marriage of a Lifetime
5. Be Not Afraid
6. Light a Candle
7. Annie's Song
8. Nearer My God to Thee
9. Abide with Me
10. Wind Beneath My Wings
11. I Watch the Sunrise
12. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
13. Let There Be Peace
14. Rose
15. Battle Hymn of the Republic
16. Panis Angelicus

Number of CDs: 1
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo
EAN: 5014933071728

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Daniel O'Donnell - Faith & Inspiration - CD to your wish list.