Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Dancing Country & irish CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Dancing Country & irish CD

1. Lovebug - Ray McLoughlin

2. Good old country song - Tommy Moran

3. I wanna be where your gonna be tonight - Maisie McDaniels

4. Wait a little bit longer sweet jesus - Kevin prendergast

5. Sea of heartbreak - Billy Burgoyne

6. When my blue moon turns to gold again - Paddy O'Brien

7. Lets go all the way - Tommy & Kathleen (Duets)

8. Sunset years of life - Kevin prendergast

9. If i could make a living loving you - Seamus Mcgee

10. We were made for each other - Louise Morrisey & Paddy O'Brien

11. All over again - Joe Murray

12. Lough melvin's rocky shore - Two's company

13. Bring me back to old ireland - Kevin prendergast

14. Achill in mayo - Tommy & Kathleen (Duets)

15. Pick me up on your way down - Massie McDaniels

16. We split the blanket down the middle - Paddy O'Brien

17. Sally's bangs - Maisie McDaniels

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Dancing Country & irish CD to your wish list.