Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Conal Gallen – Songbook CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Conal Gallen – Songbook CD

The Irish Joker offers something a little different with his new album ‘Songbook’. A collection of some of Conal’s favourite tracks including Caledonia, The Old Rocking Chair and many more!

  1. Some Days Are Diamonds
  2. Kiss The World Goodbye
  3. Logue & McCool Tribute
  4. Kitty Bawn O’Brien
  5. My Mother Was Her Name
  6. Alice Benbolt
  7. Living Here In London
  8. Dreaming My Dreams
  9. Caledonia
  10. The Old Rocking Chair
  11. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
  12. Gentle Annie
  13. The Old Man
  14. And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Conal Gallen – Songbook CD to your wish list.