Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Cliona Hagan - Secret love CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Cliona Hagan - Secret love CD


Secret Love is the latest album from Cliona Hagan and features 14 new tracks



1. The wilder the heat beats

2. Imagine that

3. McCarthy's party

4. Old flames (Can't handle a candle to you)

5. Another chance

6. Head over boots

7. More where that came from

8. The band planyed an old time waltz

9. Secret love

10. Stop cheatin on me

11. I'm movin on

12. Handle with care

13. Born to run

14. Country found me


Barcode: 5018510183576


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Cliona Hagan - Secret love CD to your wish list.