Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ciaran Rosney – Me & My Old Guitar CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Ciaran Rosney – Me & My Old Guitar

  1. Me & My Old Guitar
  2. Speak Softly You’re Talking To My Heart
  3. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
  4. The Old Turf Sod
  5. You’re The One
  6. Simple Things
  7. Long Hard Road
  8. Stand Tall And Be Proud
  9. I Wish I Was In Nahsville
  10. Love Never Broke Anyone’s Heart
  11. Through The Years
  12. Moma’s Prayer
  13. Keep On The Sunny Side
  14. My Kinda Woman / My Kinda Man (Duet With Margo)
  15. Gotta Travel On

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Ciaran Rosney – Me & My Old Guitar CD to your wish list.