Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Christy Moore - Collection Vol.2 CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List: 
1. Curragh of Kildare 
2. Matty 
3. Brown Eyes (For Joe Shheran) 
4. All I Remember 
5. Lawless 
6. Middle of the Island 
7. El Salvador 
8. Rose of Tralee 
9. Smoke & Strong Whiskey 
10. Johnny Connors 
11. Sonny 
12. Folk Tale 
13. St. Brendan's Voyage 
14. Viva La Quinte Brigada 
15. Blackjack County Chains 
16. If I Get an Encore 
17. North & South 


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Christy Moore - Collection Vol.2 CD to your wish list.