Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Celtic Roots - 15 Haunting irish airs CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description


1. Lord of the dance

2. The cliffs of dooneen

3. Mise eire

4. Riverdance

5. Carrickfergus

6. Danny boy

7. The lonesome boatman

8. The isle of innisfree

9. Teddy O'Neill

10. The coolin

11. Mountains of mourne

12. Mna na Heireann

13. She moved through the fair

14. Molly malone

15. The rose of tralee


Barcode: 5099141110704


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Celtic Roots - 15 Haunting irish airs CD to your wish list.