Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Caitlin - The ultimate collection 3 CD Boxset

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Caitlin - The ultimate collection 3 CD Boxset

Includes 3 full albums: This Life, Infamous Angel & Sweet is the Melody. Tracks CD1 This Life * Trouble's Here * Heaven Won't Be Heaven * Two Steppin' Texas blues * This Life * Close Up The Honk tonks * Connemara Cradle Song * Ashes Of Love * Walking On The Moon * Golden Ring * Still Feelin' blue * As Happy As We Were * Wish It Would Rain CD2 Infamous Angel * Sweet Heart Darling Of Mine * Bright Blue Rose * After The Ball * Praying For Me * Men Of Worth * Come My Little Son * Living In These Troubled Times * Cheating Fire * You Aint Dolly (Duet With Joe Moore) * Erins Lovely Shore * Infamous Angel * Streets Of Promise * Christmas Eve In Ireland CD3 Sweet Is The Melody * This Is My Island * Red Is The Rose (With Charlie Landsborough) * Daddy's Hands * Blue Moon Over My World Without You * Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness * This Story I Tell You Is True * It Ain't Me Babe * Glens Of Home * It's Good To See You * Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain * Heaven's Just A Sin Away * Sweet Is The Melody * Where The Grass Grows The Greenest

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Caitlin - The ultimate collection 3 CD Boxset to your wish list.