Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ben Troy - Gravity CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Ben Troy fro Carrickmacross in Monaghan has grown up with a love for music. Ben began his career as one half of a duo with his father and with the support and encouragement from his parents and friends was destined to grow. 2017 is set to be a big year for Ben Troy, with 15 country music awards already under his belt, a drive to become one of the top country stars in Ireland, this is one of the musical journeys you want to be part of. The debut solo album includes popular single I'm On Fire.


1. I'm on fire

2. Fallin & flyin

3. Gravity

4. Hard times

5. Blue eyes crying in the rain

6. It must be love

7. Three wooden crosses

8. Original

9. Never again (Will i knock on your door)

10. Lost in your light

11. Summer nights

12. He stopped loving her today

13. Bonus - It must be love (Jive version)


Barcode: 5025563175892


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Ben Troy - Gravity CD to your wish list.