Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bagatelle - Twenty Fifth Anniversary Collection CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track Listing
1. Summer in Dublin
2. Trump Card
3. Love Is the Reason
4. Second Violin
5. Rock N Roll Fantasy
6. Leeson Street Lady
7. Raining in Paris
8. Johnny Set Em Up
9. Jersey Girl
10. Farewell
11. Tipperary, It's a Long Way
12. Heartache Street
13. Thinking of You

1. All Fall Down Philadelphia
2. Kiss Away from Heaven
3. Half as Nice
4. Galway
5. A Few Steps Away
6. Streets of New York
7. Mr. Harley Mr. Davidson & Me
8. Bainbridge Avenue
9. Shoot for the Moon
10. Flight of the Earls
11. Summer Hideaway
12. If You Ever Come Back from England
13. Boston Rose
14. Somewhere in Europe

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Bagatelle - Twenty Fifth Anniversary Collection CD to your wish list.