Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bachelors - I Believe - Very Best Of Bachelors - CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track Listing
1. I Believe
2. Diane
3. The Sound of Silence
4. Ramona
5. I Wouldn't Trade You for the World
6. Charmaine
7. No Arms Can Ever Hold You
8. Marie
9. Whispering
10. Marta
11. Walk with Faith in Your Heart
12. Can I Trust You
13. In the Chapel in the Moonlight
14. Oh How I Miss You
15. True Love for Evermore
16. Faraway Places
17. Hello Dolly!
18. Long Time Ago
19. Everybody's Talkin'
20. 3 O'Clock Flamingo Street
21. If Ever I Would Leave You
22. My First Love
23. Diamonds Are Forever

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Bachelors - I Believe - Very Best Of Bachelors - CD to your wish list.