Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Acker Bilk - In a Mellow Mood - CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track Listing
1. Evergreen
2. Slip Slidin' Away
3. You're My Best Friend
4. These Foolish Things (Rem
5. Don't It Make My Brown Ey
6. Can't Smile Without You
7. Raining in My Heart
8. Just the Way You Are
9. Nobody Does It Better
10. The Way We Were
11. Talking in Your Sleep
12. I'll Put You Together Aga
13. Forever Autumn
14. My Sweet Lord
15. Sweet Caroline
16. Too Much Heaven
17. Walk in Love
18. Song For Guy
19. Touch Me in the Morning
20. Didn't We?
21. Goodnight Tonight
22. Sometimes When We Touch
23. September Song
24. Georgia on My Mind
25. Emotion

Distributor: MSI Music Distribution
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Acker Bilk - In a Mellow Mood - CD to your wish list.