Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

A nation once again Vol.2 CD

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

A nation once again Vol.2 CD

1. Only our rivers run free - Paddy Reilly

2. Take me home to mayo - Dublin city ramblers

3. The boys of the old brigade

4. The men behind the wire - Barleycorn

5. Galtee mountain boy - Paddy Reilly

6. Bold robert emmet - Dublin city ramblers

7. The west's awake - Brendan bowyer

8. The foggy dew - The wolfe tones

9. The valley of knockanure - The wolfe tones

10. The irish soldier - Paddy Reilly

11. The boys of wexford - The wolfe tones

12. Shall my soul pass through old ireland - Sean Dunphy

13. The merry ploughboy - The wolfe tones

14. The bold fenian men - Dublin city ramblers

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the A nation once again Vol.2 CD to your wish list.